Photographs of Town Officials

L to R Grant Seymour- Highway Superintendent, Judge James Priest- Town Justice, Thomas N. Wood -Supervisor

Ruth Drumm-Town Clerk, Charles Hanehan-Councilman, Fred Drumm-Councilman,

Joyce Shaver-Tax Collector, Paul Shaver-Deputy Tax Collector

Town Board Members: L to R  Charles Hanehan, Thomas N. Wood, Fred Drumm, Bruce Cornell, Michael McLoughlin

Robert Hall Outgoing Supervisor shaking hands with incoming Supervisor Thomas N. Wood

Village of Victory Mayor George Sullivan, Town of Saratoga Supervisor Thomas N. Wood, Village of Schuylerville Mayor John Sherman


Return to home page